Please note that Braceborough & Wilsthorpe Parish Council are currently developing a new website, basic information will continue to be placed on both noticeboards.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Latest news

Parish Councillors

Cllr Dave Kentish - Chairman

Cllr Paul Morriss - Vice-Chairman

Cllr Mrs Susan Burgoin

Cllr James Shorrock

Cllr Stephen Collins

Clerk Details

Clerk - Rosemary Trollope-Bellew

Email - clerkbwpcouncil@gmail.com

Tel - 01778 560634


District Councillor

Cllr Barry Dobson    Dole Wood Ward

Email - barry.dobson@southkesteven.gov.uk     

Tel - 01778 426 649

South Kesteven District Council is responsible for - residential planning & building control, bins, street care, recycling and commercial waste, council housing, council tax & benefits, street lighting, carparks, CCTV, dog fouling, environmential health, fly-tipping,& posting, graffit, leisure and art centres, licence applications, elections and parish councils, markets



County Councillor

Cllr Ashley Baxter    Deepings West & Rural

Phone-01778 344070


Lincolnshire County Council is responsible for- schools & education, birth, death & ceremonies, childcare & family support, social care & health, roads & transport, libraries, leisure & heritage, environment and commercial planning, fire, emergencies & crime